Demolition. Gen.contractor. Building

info@tbm-dnepr.com.ua
Office in Dnipropetrovsk, tel: +38 (056) 371 12 70
Office in Kiev, Tel: +38 (044) 209 26 16
Multichannel, mobile: +38 (067) 523 05 73
 

about us

Company TBM Stroy™ was founded in 2006 and during that time has become one of the leaders in the Ukrainian market in the field of construction and dismantling. Due to the expertise we have successfully established ourselves as an organization that can provide a proposal in this market with high quality and affordable prices. During our existence the company has formed priorities and basic principles of operation, based on the realization of advanced and high-tech ideas.

 

The pride of our company is the friendly staff, close-knit and dedicated to the common cause. Our team -  young, active and motivated managers, experienced and professional engineers, skilled foremen, craftsmen and mechanics.

 

Our priority is rapid, and most importantly, quality services and performance of the tasks posed by our customer. We work with customers of different levels: as with major developers and contractors, as well as with individuals. Who our clients - large industrial enterprises and corporations, construction companies, design and architectural organizations, companies that are engaged in laying networks and communications, and many others.

 

Company TBM Stroy™ has a state license of the Ministry of Construction, Architecture and Housing of Ukraine for construction work, and strictly comply with the requirements of necessary building codes and safety regulations. We guarantee the safety of buildings surrounding the objects and working people there.

 

We can find a solution to any issue. Please freely contact us. We are always glad to cooperate with you.

 

For advice or order for demolition works in Dnepropetrovsk, Zaporozhye, Poltava, Kharkiv, Odessa and other Ukrainian cities – contact us in any convenient way for you:

Tel: +38 (056) 371-12-70 
Mob: +38 (067) 523-05-73

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 
 

Gallery

Ukraine, Dnepropetrovsk
TBM Stroy™ © 2006-2015
Rambler's Top100

Демонтаж. Генподряд. Строительство

info@tbm-dnepr.com.ua
Офис в Днепре, тел: +38 (056) 371 12 70
Офис в Киеве, тел: +38 (044) 209 26 16
Многоканальный, моб: +38 (067) 523 05 73
 

О компании

Компания ТБМ-СтройТМ была основана в 2006 году и за это время стала одним из лидеров в Украине на рынке услуг в сфере демонтажа и строительства. Благодаря накопленному опыту мы успешно зарекомендовали себя как организация, способная обеспечить предложение на этом рынке с высоким качеством и по доступным ценам. За время существования компании сформировались приоритетные направления и основные принципы работы, основанные на реализации прогрессивных и высокотехнологичных идей.

Гордостью нашей компании является дружный коллектив, сплоченный и преданный общему делу. Наша команда – это молодые, активные и целеустремленные менеджеры, опытные и профессиональные инженеры, квалифицированные прорабы, мастера и механики.

Приоритетом для нас является быстрое, а самое главное, качественное выполнение услуг и задач, которые ставит перед нами наш заказчик. Мы работаем с заказчиками самого различного уровня: как с крупными застройщиками и подрядчиками, так и с частными лицами. Среди наших клиентов – крупные промышленные предприятия и корпорации, строительные компании, проектные и архитектурные организации, фирмы, которые занимаются прокладкой сетей и коммуникаций и многие другие.

Компания ТБМ-СтройТМ имеет государственную лицензию Министерства строительства, архитектуры и ЖКХ Украины на проведение строительных работ и строго соблюдает требования необходимых строительных норм и правил техники безопасности. Мы гарантируем безопасность окружающих объект зданий и работающих на объекте людей.

Мы сможем найти решение по любому вопросу. Обращайтесь к нам. Всегда будем рады с Вами сотрудничать.

Для получения консультации или осуществления заказа демонтажных работ в Днепропетровске, Запорожье, Полтаве, Харькове, Одессе и других городах Украины – обращайтесь любым удобным для Вас способом :

Тел: +38 (056) 371-12-70
Моб: +38 (067) 523-05-73
Этот e-mail адрес защищен от спам-ботов, для его просмотра у Вас должен быть включен Javascript

 
 

Фотогалерея

Украина, г.Днепр
ТБМ-СТРОЙ ТМ © 2006-2017
Rambler's Top100