Demolition. Gen.contractor. Building

info@tbm-dnepr.com.ua
Office in Dnipropetrovsk, tel: +38 (056) 371 12 70
Office in Kiev, Tel: +38 (044) 209 26 16
Multichannel, mobile: +38 (067) 523 05 73
 

Industrial demolition, dismantling works in Dnepropetrovsk, Zaporozhye, Odessa, Kharkov and other cities of Ukraine

Industrial demolition, dismantling works in Dnepropetrovsk, Zaporozhye, Odessa, Kharkov and other cities of Ukraine

Industrial demolition, dismantling works in Dnepropetrovsk, Zaporozhye, Odessa, Kharkov and other cities of Ukraine.

 

SPECIALIZATION

Company TBM Stroy™ specializes in dismantling works of any complexity. Our company provides a full range of services in the field of industrial dismantling. We carry out the demolition of walls and ceilings, the dismantling of the roof, pipes, demolition of industrial facilities and plants of all sizes.

 

TECHNICAL BASIS

Our technical base is equipped with modern machinery and equipment to carry out industrial demolition works of any complexity. Moreover, all our equipment has a high level of mobility that allows us to provide services throughout the territory of Ukraine. Our bases are located in almost all big cities - Dnepropetrovsk, Zaporozhye, Poltava, Odessa, Kharkiv and others.

 

Used technologies in demolition work

All major industrial dismantling, depending on the conditions and tasks, are done by the hydraulic breaker, hydraulic shears/crushers or a robot-manipulator.

We use the most effective technologies for dismantling and demolition.

Hydraulic shears - the first and most commonly used attachment of industrial dismantling. The main advantage of this technology is – hammerless way. Shears mounted on a hydraulic excavator boom easily carries the demolition of concrete and reinforced concrete of any strength, and cuts armatures.

With the help of hydraulic shears occur recycling construction debris created as a result of dismantling operations. The event takes place in order to further use of processed products in construction.

Also our company does industrial demolition work using the hydraulic breaker. This technique allows you quickly to perform the most difficult and time-consuming work on the demolition and dismantling. With the help of breaker we can do dismantling of reinforced concrete, concrete structures, asphalt, bridges, foundations, etc.

In particularly difficult cases, when demolition work must be carried out in extreme conditions or in an aggressive environment, we use robot-manipulators with the remote control. Robot- manipulators are used in the case where the usage of large-size equipment is impossible.

 

EXPERIENCE

Our company has extensive experience in carrying out demolition work varying degrees of complexity. In our reference list we have the most complex work such as demolition of saltpeter shops, factories, bridges of different scales. There are no challenges for us.

 

Any level of complexity of dismantling

Demolition and dismantling of urban buildings in a dense housing, dismantling of industrial plants, dismantling of buildings and structures of any size - profile task for specialists of TBM Stroy™. Technical bases have high mobility, which allows us to provide services throughout the territory of Ukraine without restriction.

 

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

For advice or order of demolition works in Dnepropetrovsk, Zaporozhye, Poltava, Kharkiv, Odessa and other Ukrainian cities – contact us in any convenient way for you:

Tel: +38 (056) 371-12-70
Mob: +38 (097) 216-43-48

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

 
 

Gallery

Ukraine, Dnepropetrovsk
TBM Stroy™ © 2006-2015
Rambler's Top100

Демонтаж. Генподряд. Строительство

info@tbm-dnepr.com.ua
Офис в Днепре, тел: +38 (056) 371 12 70
Офис в Киеве, тел: +38 (044) 209 26 16
Многоканальный, моб: +38 (067) 523 05 73
 

Промышленный демонтаж, демонтажные работы в Днепропетровске, одессе, донецке, харькове

демонтажные работы, демонтаж жилых зданий и производственных конструкций

Промышленный демонтаж и демонтажные работы в Днепропетровске, Харькове, Одессе, Донецке и других областях Украины.

 

СПЕЦИАЛИЗАЦИЯ

Компания ТБМ-Строй™ специализируется на демонтажных работах любой сложности. Наша компания предоставляет полный спектр услуг в области промышленного демонтажа. Мы осуществляем снос стен и перекрытий, демонтаж кровли, труб, снос зданий, снос промышленных объектов и заводов любых масштабов.

 

ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ БАЗА

Наша техническая база оснащена современной техникой и оборудованием для выполнения демонтажных промышленных работ любой сложности. Более того вся наша техника обладает высоким уровнем мобильности, что позволяет нам оказывать услуги на всей территории Украины. Наши базы находятся практически во всех крупных городах – Днепропетровск, Одесса, Харьков, Донецк и других.

 

Технологии, применяемые в демонтажных работах

Все основные промышленные демонтажные работы, в зависимости от условий и задач, осуществляются при помощи гидромолота, гидроножниц или робота-манипулятора.

В наш арсенал входят все самые эффективные технологии демонтажа и сноса.

Гидроножницы – первый и самый часто используемый инструмент промышленного демонтажа. Главным плюсом данной технологии является – безударный способ. Гидроножницы установленные на стрелу гидравлического экскаватора с легкостью осуществляет разрушение бетона и железобетона любой прочности, при этом осуществляя резку арматуры.

С помощью гидроножниц происходит переработка строительного мусора, образовавшегося вследствие демонтажных работ. Данное мероприятие происходит с целью дальнейшего использования продуктов переработки в строительстве.

Также наша компания производит промышленные демонтажные работы с использованием гидромолота. Данная техника позволяет в кратчайшие сроки выполнить самые тяжелые и трудоемкие работы по разрушению и демонтажу. С помощью гидромолота можно осуществлять демонтаж железобетона, бетонных конструкций, асфальта, мостов, фундаментов и т.д.

В особо трудных случаях, когда демонтажные работы должны производиться в экстремальных условиях или в условиях агрессивной среды – для выполнения поставленных задач мы используем роботы-манипуляторы на дистанционном управлении. Роботы-манипуляторы используются в случае, когда применение крупногабаритной техники невозможно.

ОПЫТ

Наша компания обладает обширным опытом в выполнении демонтажных работ различной степени сложности. В нашем референц-листе самые сложные работы, такие как демонтаж селитровых цехов, заводов, мостов различных масштабов. Для нас не существует трудных задач.

 

Любой уровень сложности демонтажных работ

Снос и демонтаж городских строений в условиях плотной застройки, демонтаж промышленных объектов, демонтаж отдельно стоящих зданий и построек любого размера – профильная задача для специалистов компании ТБМ-Строй™. Технические базы обладают высокой мобильностью, что позволяет нам оказывать услуги на всей территории Украины без ограничений.

 

КОНТАКТЫ

Для получения консультации или осуществления заказа демонтажных работ в Харькове, Днепропетровске, Одессе и других городах – обращайтесь любым удобным для Вас способом :

Тел: +38 (056) 371-12-70
Моб: +38 (097) 216-43-48

Этот e-mail адрес защищен от спам-ботов, для его просмотра у Вас должен быть включен Javascript

 

 
 

Фотогалерея

Украина, г.Днепр
ТБМ-СТРОЙ ТМ © 2006-2017
Rambler's Top100